Evanston Junior Wildkit Hockey offers Mites the chance to play competitive, full-ice games against other programs from northern Illinois. Its teams compete in the Chicago United Hockey League that is affiliated with the Amateur Athletic Union (AAU).

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 6:00p to 7:00p
Mite Practice: 
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 6:50p to 7:50p
Mite Practice: 
Monday, Dec 24, 2018 6:00p to 7:00p
Mite Practice: 
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 6:50p to 7:50p
Mite Practice: 
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 6:00p to 7:00p
Mite Practice: 
Friday, Jan 4, 2019 6:50p to 7:50p
Mite Practice: 
Sunday, Jan 6, 2019 10:30a to 11:30a
Little Kits Winter Session: 
Monday, Jan 7, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Mite Practice: 
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 6:50p to 7:50p
Mite Practice: 
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 10:30a to 11:30a
Little Kits Winter Session: 
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Mite Practice: 
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 6:50p to 7:50p
Mite Practice: 
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 10:30a to 11:30a
Little Kits Winter Session: 
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Mite Practice: 
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 6:50p to 7:50p
Mite Practice: 
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 10:30a to 11:30a
Little Kits Winter Session: 
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Mite Practice: 
Friday, Feb 1, 2019 6:50p to 7:50p
Mite Practice: 
Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 10:30a to 11:30a
Little Kits Winter Session: 
Monday, Feb 4, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Mite Practice: 
Friday, Feb 8, 2019 6:50p to 7:50p
Mite Practice: 
Monday, Feb 11, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Mite Practice: 
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 6:50p to 7:50p
Mite Practice: 
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 10:30a to 11:30a
Little Kits Winter Session: 
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Mite Practice: 
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 6:50p to 7:50p
Mite Practice: 
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Mite Practice: 
Friday, Mar 1, 2019 6:50p to 7:50p
Mite Practice: 
Monday, Mar 4, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Mite Practice: 
Friday, Mar 8, 2019 6:50p to 7:50p
Mite Practice: