Evanston Junior Wildkit Hockey offers Mites the chance to play competitive, full-ice games against other programs from northern Illinois. Its teams compete in the Chicago United Hockey League that is affiliated with the Amateur Athletic Union (AAU).

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 12:00p to 2:30p
End-of-Summer Skates; August 14, 15 & 16: 
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 12:00p to 2:30p
End-of-Summer Skates; August 14, 15 & 16: 
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 5:40p to 6:40p
2018-2019 Conditioning Clinics & Evaluations: 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 6:10p to 7:10p
2018-2019 Conditioning Clinics & Evaluations: 
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 5:40p to 6:40p
2018-2019 Conditioning Clinics & Evaluations: 
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 11:00a to 3:00p
Season Kick Off Picnic: 
Monday, Aug 27, 2018 5:40p to 6:40p
2018-2019 Conditioning Clinics & Evaluations: 
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 6:10p to 7:10p
2018-2019 Conditioning Clinics & Evaluations: 
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 6:30p to 7:30p
Intro to Hockey Free Clinic-Wednesday September 5, 6:30-7:30PM: