Evanston Junior Wildkit Hockey offers Mites the chance to play competitive, full-ice games against other programs from northern Illinois. Its teams compete in the Chicago United Hockey League that is affiliated with the Amateur Athletic Union (AAU).

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 1:10p to 2:00p
Big Kits Scrimmage-Studio Ice due to Hockey Days: 
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 10:30a to 11:30a
Little Kits Winter Session: 
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 2:00p to 3:00p
Big Kits Scrimmage: 
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Mite Practice: 
Friday, Feb 1, 2019 6:50p to 7:50p
Mite Practice: 
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 12:55p to 1:55p
Big Kits Practice: 
Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 10:30a to 11:30a
Little Kits Winter Session: 
Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 2:00p to 3:00p
Big Kits Scrimmage: 
Monday, Feb 4, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Mite Practice: 
Friday, Feb 8, 2019 6:50p to 7:50p
Mite Practice: 
Monday, Feb 11, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Mite Practice: 
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 6:50p to 7:50p
Mite Practice: 
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 12:55p to 1:55p
Big Kits Practice: 
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 9:10a to 10:10a
Annual Skate-A-Thon: 
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 10:30a to 11:30a
Little Kits Winter Session: 
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 2:00p to 3:00p
Big Kits Scrimmage: 
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Mite Practice: 
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 6:50p to 7:50p
Mite Practice: 
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 12:55p to 1:55p
Big Kits Practice: 
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 2:00p to 3:00p
Big Kits Scrimmage: 
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Mite Practice: 
Friday, Mar 1, 2019 6:50p to 7:50p
Mite Practice: 
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 12:55p to 1:55p
Big Kits Practice: 
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 2:00p to 3:00p
Big Kits Scrimmage: 
Monday, Mar 4, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Mite Practice: 
Friday, Mar 8, 2019 6:50p to 7:50p
Mite Practice: 
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 12:55p to 1:55p
Big Kits Practice: 
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 2:00p to 3:00p
Big Kits Scrimmage: 
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 through Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Spring League Tryouts: 

Days and Times TBD